Reduced price! Secret Life of Souls View larger

Secret Life of Souls

WWN

A Novel

Jack Ketchum & Lucky McKee

More details

$19.96

-20%

$24.95

Data sheet

Publisher; Date of Pub Pegasus; 2016
ISBN-13 9781681772349
Edition Hardcover
Pages 222

More info

A psychological thriller about an eleven-year-old actress and her dysfunctional and failing family life. Her soulmate is her dog, Caity, who has a capacity for love and joy that is heroic. This is a great read for fans of Stephen King and David Wroblewski.

See our blog with a full review.

Reviews

No customer comments for the moment.

Write a review

Secret Life of Souls

Secret Life of Souls

A Novel

Jack Ketchum & Lucky McKee

Write a review

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

30 other products in the same category: